Bestuur & Commissies

Adri de Koningvoorzittervoorzitter@dttv-wijhe.nl
Jan Willem Jonkersecretarissecretaris@dttv-wijhe.nl
Wim Heuvinkpenningmeesterpenningmeester@dttv-wijhe.nl
Guus Bergevoetjeugdzakenjeugd@dttv-wijhe.nl
Harrie Geerligswedstrijdsecretariswedsecr-jeugd@dttv-wijhe.nl
wedsecr-senior@dttv-wijhe.nl
Gerrit Oosterinkbeheer gebouw en materialenbeheer@dttv-wijhe.nl

Technische Commissie

José Eijkelkamp tc@dttv-wijhe.nl
Harrie Geerligs

Jeugdcommissie

Guus Bergevoetjeugd@dttv-wijhe.nl

Kantinecommissie

Wim Heuvinkkantine-cie@dttv-wijhe.nl
Willem Camphorst
Martin Kinds

Activiteitencommissie

Jos van Duuren
Herbert Heuvinkactiviteiten-cie@dttv-wijhe.nl
Martin Kinds
Johan den Ouden

PR-Commissie

Herbert Heuvink pr@dttv-wijhe.nl
Jan Heideman
Guus Bergevoet

Beheer gebouw en materialen

Wim Heuvink
Gerrit Oosterinkbeheer@dttv-wijhe.nl
Arjen Bakker
Tonny Teekema